page_top
Example Image
Reid Hailey
CEO
Email:  rhailey@haileyrealty.com
Office:  404-355-9300
Direct Line:  678-904-7880
Cell:   678-644-5900
Larry Hailey
Founder And Chairman Emeritus
Email:  lhailey@haileyrealty.com
Office:  404-355-9300
Direct Line:  678-904-7400
Cell:  404-229-2332
James E. Young, Jr.
President & Co-Owner
Email: jyoung@haileyrealty.com
Office: 404-355-9300
Direct Line: 678-904-6801
Cell: 678-488-0187
D. Boyd Johnson
Owner, Johnson Hailey Investments, LLC
Email: bjohnson@haileyrealty.com
Office: 404.350.1658
Cell: 404-354-0705
Bradley W. Pope
Senior Vice President
Email: bpope@haileyrealty.com
Office: 404-355-9300
Direct Line: 678-904-6802
Cell: 404-918-5541
Howard H. R. Boyd
SIOR, Executive Vice President
Email: hboyd@haileyrealty.com
Office: 404-355-9300
Direct Line: 678-904-6800
Cell: 404-229-6800
Michael Beck
Associate
Email: mbeck@haileyrealty.com
Office: 404-355-9300
Direct Line: 678-904-6804
Cell: 404-933-7938
Ralph Williams
Senior Vice President
Email: rwilliams@haileyrealty.com
Office: 404-355-9300
Cell: 404-805-4222
Douglas B. James, Jr.
Associate Broker, Specializing in Industrial Brokerage
Email: jame7191@bellsouth.net
Office: 404-355-9300
Direct Line: 770-435-3900
Cell: 770-402-0334
Bryan H. Timberlake
Vice President
Email: btimberlake@haileyrealty.com
Office: 404-355-9300
Direct Line: 678-904-7877
Cell: 770-789-0332
Rawson Daws
Associate
Email: rdaws@haileyrealty.com
Office: 404-355-9300
Direct Line: 678-904-6797
Cell: 404-358-0307
Tommy Watkins
Associate
Email: twatkins@haileyrealty.com
Office: 404-355-9300
Direct Line: 678-904-6803
Cell: 912-536-6412
John Crawford
Associate
Email: jcrawford@haileyrealty.com
Office: 404-355-9300
Hailey Realty

Hailey Realty